Hi Neil, this is the second time I have used Contractor Financials to secure a mortgage. On both occasions the service from Contractor Financials has been very efficient. You and your team clearly understand the contractor and mortgage market well as you have been able to secure fast approval for me for products and interest rates I would not have been able to access if I applied independently. Thanks again for the quick processing of our remortgage, I will continue to recommend your services to my contractor colleagues.

Anthony, March 2017

Hi Adam, Many thanks for getting this over the line. It’s been a very good experience, you and Billy have both been very professional, supportive and available whenever I have needed to contact you both. I would strongly recommend your services to anyone considering arranging a mortgage. I have now received the hard copy mortgage proposal and have contacted my solicitor to proceed. Many thanks.

Paul, March 2017

Dear Adam and Billy, We would like to express our sincere thanks and appreciation for the services you have provided us in the journey of securing our first ever property. As a contractor, before I came across your services, I was regularly advised that i would not be able to secure a mortgage for many years due to a number of factors despite us having considerable income. This was highly frustrating as it didn't give us much options to plan our future as we had anticipated. When we came across your services, we became highly optimistic following discussions with yourself, especially the fact that we didn't have to pay anything if you did not secure an offer which meant we had nothing to lose and all to gain. Furthermore, it is a testament to your knowledge and specialism as other 'mortgage advisers' who advised us that they didn't 'understand' how you came about securing this offer and that you infact were wrong in the end were humbled by your success. We had the opportunity to get this service free once other parties finally understood the process, however due to the level of service provided, the knowledge and quality of information and the excellent communication on offer, there was no reason for us to cut corners and go elsewhere. Anyhow, i will conclude by saying thank you for helping us on our future journey and anyone who is in the same predicament, i would recommend the services of this company wholly and honestly. Kind regards

Narada & Paul, March 2017

Hi Adam, Many thanks for getting this over the line.  It’s been a very good experience, you and Billy have both been very professional, supportive and available whenever I have needed to contact you both.  I would strongly recommend your services to anyone considering arranging a mortgage. I have now received the hard copy mortgage proposal and have contacted my solicitor to proceed. Many thanks.

Paul, March 2017

Good Morning, I hope you are well. So...4 months, 3 mortgages, 2 houses and ONE DREAM HOUSE...... no savings, no contract and what seemed an impossible task......YOU ACHIEVED IT FOR US..........I am so happy to say we have COMPLETED and we honestly can not thank you enough for everything you have done for us. We are now off to get the keys for our first family home.......I burst into tears with such an overwhelming feeling of happiness and this is thanks to you. I know it wasn't easy.... Thank you

Corbey Family, March 2017

From our first meeting with Matt we knew we would be taken care of. He listened to our needs and was really reassuring, knowledgeable and made us feel like his priority always. As first time buyers, Matt made us feel confident with our decisions and made everything very clear from the start. Lottie has also been fantastic, replied to any communication the same day and helped with any questions we had. They made the process go through really smoothly without making us feel rushed or under any pressure. We would not hesitate to recommend anyone to Matt and Lottie, or Contractor Financials based on our experience with them.

Dave, March 2017

Hi Lottie, Thank you for your email. Yes everything went smoothly on 2nd March, busy days ahead with the move. Once again thank you to your team for an outstanding service with the mortgage application, if it wasn't for Contractor Financials I would not able to do this.

Fozia, March 2017

Thanks again Stuart. Speak to you next week. As mentioned, I would like to provide a review to your manager in respect of yourself and Lottie. Both of you have made this process extremely easy and pain free. Lottie has kept me well informed and has been really helpful and I really have to commend her work. Likewise, I really appreciate the effort and service you have provided and would not hesitate to recommend this service to contractor colleagues. Please pass this on to your managers/directors. Thanks.

James, March 2017

From start to finish Adam was completely professional and was always there if we had any queries. He explained the process at each stage of the mortgage application and managed expectations perfectly. I would recommend Adam to anyone who needs guidance on applying for and obtaining a mortgage.  

Gary, February 2017

Adam and Billy, Just paid the invoice via debit card. Thanks again for a good experience.

Jonathan, February 2017

Submit your review